379 River Street, Massey

$259,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Opportunity to own your forever home situated on the Spanish River in the Town of Massey -- this home features 2 bedrooms on the main floor, open concept kitchen/dining/living room, 3 piece bath, 3 season sunroom and deck overlooking the river and entry from attached 16 x 22 garage. There is a full basement with 3 piece bath, bedroom and large craft room and walkout to front yard. Don't miss out -- call for your appointment to view. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088534
Price$259,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address379 River Street
CityMassey
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1P0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on river
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (ESPANOLA)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.