1369 Cawthorpe, Sudbury

$519,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to McFarlane Lake! One of the South Ends most sought after lakes. Take a look at the video tour https://youtu.be/W2ogqFs-9Iw This 2 + 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, open concept family home is situated just 10 minutes from the four corners. Take a walk through the large inviting entrance with lots of room for all your outerwear. You will love stepping into the spacious kitchen that looks through the dining area and onto the living room that has lots of windows looking at the lake. There is a 12 x 20 deck south facing looking towards the lake at the front of the house. The master bedroom also has a great view of the lake with lots of closet space. The entire house is painted in modern muted shades, so all you have to do is move in and enjoy. It is so convenient having a main floor laundry room, no need to go up and down stairs. On the lower level you will find another 2 bedrooms, a huge family room with a walkout, sauna and another bathroom. Outside, the flat manicured lot is truly heavenly with lots of room to throw a football or frisbee around. The kids will love the sandy bottom of the lake for hours of fun. There is a detached double heated garage for parking your vehicles, your toys or to work on projects. Call now to book an appointment. A quick closing can be arranged if needed. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088538
Price$519,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Bungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address1369 Cawthorpe
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A1X5
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Sauna, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.