22 Thomas Street, Garson

$264,900

4 Beds
1 Baths
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This is your chance to get into a great family friendly neighbourhood at an affordable price. This 3+1 bedroom Garson bungalow is situated on a quiet dead end street with a park just steps away. Features include numerous upgrades done throughout the years, a massive back yard, open concept kitchen and living room, and much more. Don't miss out on this great opportunity. Book your private viewing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088542
Price$264,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address22 Thomas Street
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1G4
Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Park, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX SUDBURY INC. BROKERAGE COMMERCE CENTRE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.