28 Kittling Ridge, Sudbury

$674,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WELCOME TO DALRON'S NEWEST ""SOUTH END"" VINTAGE GREEN NEIGHBOURHOOD. THIS EXPANDED ""WILLOW"" MODEL HAS OVER 2300 SQ FT OF FINISHED AREA ON 2 FLOORS. THIS TRUE 4 BEDROOM HOME FEATURES OPEN CONCEPT MAIN FLOOR KITCHEN, LIVING AREA WITH 9 FOOT CEILINGS, CULTURED STONE GAS FIREPLACE AND UPGRADED, CUSTOMIZED CABINETRY WITH QUARTZ AND LARGE CENTRE ISLAND, ENSUITE WITH 5' CERAMIC AND GLASS SHOWER, BEDROOM LEVEL LAUNDRY, DALRON ENERGREEN PACKAGE AND MUCH MORE ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO TOP RATED SCHOOLS AND RECREATION. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088553
Price$674,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW12
Community Information
Address28 Kittling Ridge
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0H6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Stucco
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.