53 Colonization Road, Spanish

$350,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
3 Acres
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautiful property located in a quiet country setting. Plenty of water frontage and sitting on approximately 6 acres of land, this property offers plenty of possibilities. Easily Launch a boat straight from the property which will give you access to Lake Huron. Loads of parking for all the toys. Plenty of dry storage as well. Clean quiet neighbourhood. The home itself has been completely renovated inside and out. Newer steel roof, siding and windows. Open concept with large kitchen with appliances included. Patio door gives you access to a huge deck off the back which is perfect for barbecues. This property offers you the peace and tranquility that you deserve. Call to view today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088558
Price$350,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW11
Community Information
Address53 Colonization Road
CitySpanish
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2A0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingWood Stove, Baseboard heaters
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationWood
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE ELLIOT LAKE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.