2580 Field, Sudbury

$599,900

6 Beds
4 Baths
.09 Acres
162 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 2580 Field! This custom built almost 3500 square foot home has more than enough for that growing family. Located in one of Sudburys most sought after areas and only a short distance to schools , restaurants and shopping any potential buyer is sure to be excited. When we say custom we mean it. The wood finishes throughout are marvellous from the pine floors to the unique kitchen cabinets and granite counter tops. This house has 6 bedrooms, 3 of which are on the 2nd storey with the master bedroom having a full en-suite and walk-in closet. Youll also find a 2nd full bathroom on this level. The main floor exudes character with its almost 20 foot high vaulted ceilings in the main living area. This floor has 2 more bedrooms and 1 full bathroom. Just off the dining room we have a fantastic space with a newly built custom bar and tv to hangout with friends and family which also leads to youre back yard for more entertainment. This area comes equipped with a very big deck , gazebo and 8 man hot tub. Making your way to the lower level of the home we have cozy recroom area, the 6th bedroom and 4th full bathroom. The lower level has a beautiful laundry room and tons of storage space! This is truly one you want to see for yourself! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2088582
Price$599,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW162
Community Information
Address2580 Field
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4Y1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.