3004 Emerald Crescent, Chelmsford

$525,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
16 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

TO BE BUILT!! Coming soon The Whitney model Built by Northern Elite Homes in Marquis Park. This beautiful two-story home is built at a total living space of 1,480 sf. Including 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The primary bedroom has a walk-in closet and a decent sized en-suite. With it's welcoming and versatile ground floor, open concept design with a kitchen perfect for entertaining with guest and/or your family! This impressive house features an attached car garage also! Outside, you will enjoy the covered balcony enough room to sip your morning coffee while reading the newspaper and the easy access to the neighborhood parks and trail whether its winter or summer. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2089757
Price$525,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW16
Community Information
Address3004 Emerald Crescent
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGarage, None
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Playground, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.