8255 Tilton Lake Road, Sudbury

$399,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
33 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 8255 Tilton Lake Road! This waterfront home is a quiet escape from the City. It offers 2 beds, 2 bathrooms and a sunroom overlooking the lake and landscaped yard with many perennials. The decorative pond in front is great for quiet contemplation. There is a wraparound deck, walkout, floating dock, sleep camp with sauna, detached garage with workshop, and 3 sheds for all those extras. The shingles for the sleep camp were done in 2016 and the main house roof was completely replaced in 2015 including venting and insulation. The water treatment system and hot water heater have also been updated. Average utilities are $295/month. Lot measures 133.38 x 21w.20 x 166.08 x 207.63 (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2089759
Price$399,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW33
Community Information
Address8255 Tilton Lake Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G1L7
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl, Wood shingles
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.