336 Fourth Avenue, Sudbury

$929,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
149 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Amazing waterfront home on Ramsey Lake with a South East facing shoreline. Pulling up to this amazing home, you are greeted by the heated oversized detached garage. This dream garage also features two rooms, an entertaining room plus a bonus area which could be used for a workout room or an extra workshop. The grand entrance brings you into the kitchen, living and dining room area. All open concept and looking out on to the back yard and lake view. Gourmet kitchen features custom cabinets, granite and high-end commercial appliances. In floor heating throughout. The 3 large bedrooms are all on the second level with even more views of the lake. Laundry is perfectly situated close to the bedrooms. The master bedroom features its' own fireplace and overlooks the backyard and lake. The master ensuite is heavenly! The most recent upgrades include a new 50-year warrantee roof on home and garage, extensive landscaping with interlocking new brick and stucco on home and garage, on demand hot water tank and brand new bathrooms. Over $200,000 has been spent in these upgrades. All appliances included. This waterfront home must be seen to be appreciated and will not leave you disappointed! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2089825
Price$929,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW149
Community Information
Address336 Fourth Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B3S1
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingHot Water
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.