31 Lefebvre, Chelmsford

$399,700

6 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
56 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 31 Lefebvre Street. This immaculately kept 3 + 3 bedroom home is sure to impress. It features 2 separate driveways, 2 hydro meters, newly shingled roof (September 2020) and a recent fire retrofit. As you pull into the main driveway youll see the 24 X 32 double car garage complete with loft for all your storage needs. As you enter the separate front entrance and make your way upstairs you rave over the custom kitchen with walkout to the private deck. The upper floor also features a living room, 3 good sized bedrooms, a bathroom and main floor laundry room. Downstair features a large kitchen, and living room, 3 more bedrooms (one of which can be changed back to a laundry room) and a full bathroom. Dont miss your opportunity to own this income generating property at such a great price. Call for your private showing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2089970
Price$399,700
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW56
Community Information
Address31 Lefebvre
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.