2310 Algonquin Road Unit# 10, Sudbury

$499,500

3 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This bright and open concept two storey garden home is located in Algonquin Green in the city's south end. It features 3 spacious bedrooms on the upper level, and the master bedroom boasts a private ensuite with an integrated multi jet system shower. The open concept main floor is bright and offers access to a spacious patio. The kitchen has upgraded maple cabinetry with a dove white finish and granite countertops. The main floor powder room also has a granite counter top. The lower level has a finished family room and washroom, and brings the total square footage just over 1850 square feet. Algonquin Green is a beautiful development with a fully lockstoned roadway. It has been built as Dalron Energreen. Please note that units #10 & #11 can be sold together. All measurements are approximate and for information purposes only. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090019
Price$499,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
DOW17
Community Information
Address2310 Algonquin Road Unit# 10
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0E6
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Garage door opener remote(s), Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.