49 Equinox Crescent, Sudbury

$484,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
42 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This home is not your standard bungalow. Offering 1430 square feet above grade, it was re-designed to offer easy access onto the main floor with no stairs from the larger-than-normal entry, larger hallways, larger doorways, and larger 4 piece washroom. Also featuring hardwood and ceramic throughout the main floor, vaulted ceilings in the large main area, generous master bedroom with cheater door into the washroom, gas heat, central air, owned on-demand hot water heater, and paved driveway leading to 1.5 attached garage. Downstairs you will find a huge rec room, another bedroom and a 3 piece washroom. All this situated on a west facing pie shaped lot featuring multi level deck, large composite shed, and mostly fenced yard. All appliances and the shed are included. This is a must see. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090057
Price$484,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW42
Community Information
Address49 Equinox Crescent
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B0B6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Hot Water Instant, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.