2239 Fleming Street, Val Caron

$479,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
45 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Unique one of a kind custom home with loads and loads of quality throughout including all brick/Stone exterior. Home features 3+1 Bedrooms and 3 Full Bathrooms. With 15' ceiling in the living room and 15' x 24' second story Family room. There is a bonus area above the 2 main floor bedrooms that is ideal for the kids and has a 4 th bathroom rough in. Property boasts a 200 amp electrical service, 1 1/2 Ton Central Air Conditioner, Granite Counter Tops in Gourmet Kitchen and also the Bathroom, and there is also electric Baseboards as a back up Heat source. Appliances, Wood stove and Garage Cabinets are negotiable. Complete with a WETT Certified Wood Stove in the lower level for that warm cozy feeling. Great 265' Deep lot for entertaining or additional storage if needed. There is also a large Double Attached Garage. This is a truly amazing find in a home and has loads of room for the growing family. There is nothing to do but move in and enjoy. So don't delay call today for your own private viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090118
Price$479,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCape Cod
DOW45
Community Information
Address2239 Fleming Street
CityVal Caron
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3N1L7
Amenities
AmenitiesPublic Transit, Schools
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorStone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeLANCTOT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Properties for Sale Similar to 2239 Fleming Street, Val Caron, Ontario

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.