24 Chinaberry, Lively

$499,700

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
44 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

New construction home in lively! This brand new home is currently under construction and is ready for you to pick the finishing touches or let SLV homes design it with theyre modern taste. This home will be completely finished from top to bottom including 2 main floor bedrooms and 2 basement bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, fully finished rec room, walkout off the kitchen to a large 16x16 deck with a closed in storage area, walkout basement many extras such as a fully finished double attached garage, central air, granite countertops, interlocked driveway, sodded and landscaped private backyard backing onto undeveloped land. Dont miss your chance on this great home!!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090121
Price$499,700
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW44
Community Information
Address24 Chinaberry
CityLively
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y0A1
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.