Lot 17 Emerald Crescent, Chelmsford

$549,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
10 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

TO-BE-BUILT!! Side by side all brick Duplex designed for today's demographics. Slab on grade with in-floor heating , attached garage, 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, a laundry room, open concept design with a spacious kitchen, and a dining/living room leading out to your own private rear deck. Plans can be customized. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090397
Price$549,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW10
Community Information
AddressLot 17 Emerald Crescent
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage, See Remarks
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingIn Floor Heating
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.