63 Alder, Sudbury

$229,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WEST END - Well maintained home with great character in move in condition! Main level features an open concept foyer/living room with plenty of windows and a cozy gas fireplace and newer flooring, updated kitchen with plenty of cabinetry and storage space, dining room area and main floor master bedroom and 3 piece ensuite. Master bedroom could also be used as a family room with access to the back yard. The second level features a new staircase leading to a full bathroom and two additional bedrooms. The lower level features a small family room or bedroom, bathroom with laundry facilities and plenty of storage space. No shortage of living space in this 1560 sq ft home. Enjoy the 14' x 26' detached gas heated garage. Private back yard! Home is located in a very convenient location on a quiet street with bus service at your door. Shingles were replaced in 2020. Home is easy to show and a quick closing is available to enjoy the holiday season with your family! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090450
Price$229,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW12
Community Information
Address63 Alder
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C4J9
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

REALTY EXECUTIVES OF SUDBURY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.