243 Thompson Street, Sudbury

$339,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Large all brick, open concept, bungalow centrally located in a quiet West End area close to a playground and all amenities. Walk into a huge entrance separating a large bright living room featuring a beautiful modern wood fireplace and a large picture window. On the left side of the entrance is a large Dining room with windows all around making it very bright and cheerful, opened to the Kitchen area. The main floor also offers 3 bedroom and a modern laundry room with a nice full newer bathroom. The lower level has a finished rec room with a bar and 2 piece bathroom. The yard is fully fenced and very private. There is a large brick and block detached garage with an attached shed. A pleasure to show. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090469
Price$339,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address243 Thompson Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C3T9
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
AppliancesCentral Vacuum
HeatingHot Water
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.