4543 Notre Dame Avenue, Hanmer

$259,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome home! Your going to love the character in this wonderful 1 3/4 storey home, featuring 4 bedrooms plus den. Main floor offers large kitchen, dining room, living room, master bedroom and main bathroom. Upstairs features 3 large bedrooms and a den. The home has all large closets and all original trim and baseboards. Basement includes laundry areas with washroom. The unfinished basement has loads of storage. Outside you will find a large detached 14 x 40 garage and paved driveway. Easy to show and quick closing available. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090473
Price$259,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW12
Community Information
Address4543 Notre Dame Avenue
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1X5
Amenities
AmenitiesSchools, Shopping
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Listing Details
OfficeLANCTOT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.