425 Wembley Drive, Sudbury

$429,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 425 Wembley Drive! This old hospital area character home is the perfect combination of old-world charm mixed with contemporary upgrades. The home features original hardwood floors and a staircase, beautiful wood built-ins throughout, an updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a newly partially finished basement (2017), completed renovated bathrooms (2017), a newly installed Napoleon gas fireplace and an attached carport. A window-filled living room gives the home an open concept kitchen-living space which is unique to this style of home. Forced air with a newly installed humidifier (2020), new roof (2014) and a private backyard oasis with your own pond and waterfall make this home one you dont want to miss it. Book your showing now! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090484
Price$429,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW11
Community Information
Address425 Wembley Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E1P1
Amenities
ParkingCarport
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

LAKE CITY REALTY LTD. BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.