1490 Bancroft Drive, Sudbury

$449,900

6 Beds
3 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
10 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Well maintained all brick Tri-Plex (3 very spacious units R-3 zoning) Features one gas fireplace in each unit, large wall to wall closets, huge private backyard with extra storage sheds. Main unit has a garden door walkout to a deck, attached garage, upper unit has updated bathroom, flooring & separate private balcony. All rents are plus heat, hydro & water tank rental (separately metered). Updated shingles only a few years old. Top 2 floors are 2706 SQ FT, updated windows. Survey available, Income/Expenses under documents along with older retro fit & fire compliance letter. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090506
Price$449,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Style3 Level
DOW10
Community Information
Address1490 Bancroft Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B1R5
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingOther
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.