2520 Falconbridge Highway, Garson

$339,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
¼ Acres
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant possession! Set your own rents, ideal owner occupied building. Located on bus route, this Garson duplex is close to most amenities. Both units have been refreshed and are ready for new occupants. The main floor is a three bedroom unit with fresh paint, new flooring and a gas stove. The lower level contains a large one bedroom unit with fresh paint and flooring, kitchen cabinets and appliances as well as an updated bathroom. A common laundry as well as central-vac is shared between both units (gas hookup). The large lot is almost 1/2 an acre and offers potential development opportunities eg garden suite, detached garage. Nature lovers will appreciate access to trail system. All appliances are included. Eavesthrough will be installed prior to purchase. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090517
Price$339,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW9
Community Information
Address2520 Falconbridge Highway
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C1K4
Amenities
ParkingExposed Aggregate
Interior
HeatingForced air
Appliances

Central Vacuum, 2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves, Dryer - Electric, Microwave, Range - Gas

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.