1221 Keast Drive, Sudbury

$4,295,000

6 Beds
5 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 1221 Keast Drive on Ramsey Lake. Boasting a rare 800 feet of water frontage and a 200 foot sand beach to unwind on a beautiful summer day, this property will excite all of your senses. Southern exposure, sheltered bay, and almost 3 acres of flat land for easy access to the water. As you make your way through the Grand Entrance of the home you will be immediately impressed with the 24 foot ceilings that carry throughout the Foyer and into the expansive Great Room. The floor to ceiling windows illustrate magnificent, panoramic views of our your oasis on Ramsey Lake's South Bay. The massive gourmet kitchen features 16 foot ceilings with stunning cupboards designed and built by Trand Kitchens. Commercial Viking appliances match the grandness of the kitchen and the butlers servery. The thoughtfully laid out house plan is designed with 6 very large bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and two powder rooms. The impressive master wing boasts outstanding views of the lake, an ensuite that features an oversized bathtub and a 8x8 double shower and a walk in closet with plenty of space for all of your personal needs. For the movie buff in the family, the home features a theatre room with stadium seating and an area for your popcorn machine. Built with Avac Beton Architectural panels imported from Quebec, this home is sure to impress. Park your car, truck, and all the toys in the heated 1800 square foot garage. Architect Roch Belair, the engineers, and the owners have created a once in a lifetime masterpiece with this home and property. Please allow 72 hours notice for all showings. See supplemental documents for more information. Only qualified and serious inquiries please. Taxes to be assessed. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090521
Price$4,295,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5.00
Half Baths2
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW9
Community Information
Address1221 Keast Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6H7
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, University

Interior
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesElectric
# of Stories1
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorConcrete
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.