2072 Highway 17 West, Massey

$629,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
89 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 2072 Hwy 17! Once you enter this gorgeous property you'll find flat open spaces surrounded by beautiful greenery. On your left you find a massive double detached Garage with for all your toys, which also features a walk up attic for additional storage. On your right you'll find a fantastic red barn like chicken coup. Beyond the home and garage is an stunning view of the water. A light decline takes you to a large area of lawn, that leads to over 800 feet of water front on the Spanish river. From here you have direct access to Georgian Bay, great lakes and beyond! The home with its large porch boast a kitchen with oak cabinetry, large dining room for meals with friends and family, spacious living room with cozy wood fireplace, a main floor bedroom or office if you prefer, main floor laundry and 2 piece bath. In the upper level you'll find a massive master bedroom with amazing views of the property and water, 2 other generous sized bedrooms and a 4 piece bath. In the basement is the potential for 2 additional bedrooms and or storage space and new water treatment equipment. Other features include, steel roof, central air, garbage and school pickup at the highway. Just a short drive to Massey and a 20 minute drive to Espanola, all the amenities are close by! Property is truly a one of a kind! Don't miss out, contact me today for a personal viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090597
Price$629,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW89
Community Information
Address2072 Highway 17 West
CityMassey
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1P0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on river
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Appliances

Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s)

Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.