379 Nepewassi Lake Road, Markstay

$799,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
50 Acres
1 Garages
54 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

A true getaway with a great story behind it. This property was originally purchased in 1961 by a couple from Germany. They worked at building almost everything on site by hand. Property consists of a house, guest house, two one hundred year old barn structures, two storage sheds and two gazebo structures bordering a spring fed pond created by the owners. Over the years, they planted 6000 pine trees that have now matured to an unbelievable estate. IF you are looking for true privacy, it does not get any better. The property is being severed from the original 160 acres and will comprise an estate of 60 acres. The main living house is very well built and exudes a manor feeling. Main floor consists of a large eat-in kitchen, family room, bedroom and bathroom. Second floor has a beautiful sunroom overlooking the property and a second bedroom. The basement is high and dry with a laundry room and hobby room. You have to see the property and walk it to take it all in. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090807
Price$799,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres50.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW54
Community Information
Address379 Nepewassi Lake Road
CityMarkstay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4N1
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.