Lot 2 Tucana Terrace, Sudbury

$799,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
54 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

NEW *MOONGLO* NEIGHBOURHOOD is HERE! Construction will begin this 2020 spring of this exciting, expanded ""LAUREL-LOFT"". This spacious, beautiful MODEL offers over 2600 sq ft of finished living area. It features 3+1 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large open concept main living area with vaulted ceilings and customized cabinetry with quartz and centre island, large ensuite with 5' ceramic and glass shower and stand alone soaker tub, main level laundry and/or lower level laundry, stone and gas fireplace and walkout in large, bright lower level family room, mud room with cabinetry, ""Dalron Energreen"" package and much more. Now being built similar to photo. This home is situated in the highly desired and growing South End location. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090809
Price$799,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW54
Community Information
AddressLot 2 Tucana Terrace
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Stone
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.