911 Second Avenue, Espanola

$399,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
10 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This contemporary property is spacious enough for the whole family. Located in a sought after area of Espanola, 911 Second Ave. is perfect for those who enjoy outdoor activities and a warm, homey environment. Its standout features include a custom kitchen, which is complete with a breakfast bar, dining nook, and garden doors that open up to the 25x12 deck, newly installed metal shake roof with a 50 year warranty! The master bedroom includes a walk-in closet and French doors that lead to a gorgeous view of your private backyard. The two other bedrooms have double closets and share a full guest bathroom. The basement, theres a large family room with a gas fireplace and a third bathroom, with plans to add a fourth bedroom. The property is beautifully landscaped and has an in-ground sprinkler system installed. All kitchen appliances, washer and dryer are both included. Outdoors, youll find a 12x12 storage shed and 20x22 heated garage, which was used as a beauty salon and can be easily transformed into a space of your choosing. The front yard is big enough to play the kids favourite outdoor games. Take a look for yourself and see how you can make this home your own! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2090888
Price$399,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW10
Community Information
Address911 Second Avenue
CityEspanola
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5E1A9
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.