164 Silpaa Street, Sudbury

$1,099,000

1 Acres
1 Garages
55 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Excellent central exposure just west of COSTCO & Regional Power Centre. Tiered, nearly level 2.2 acre property with currently improved with 2,000 sq.ft. shop 2 X 12 Overhead doors, finished interior with gas heat & 1,276 sq.ft. renovated office building and/or residence. 400 amp service. Turn-key buildings plus the option to expand or re-develop. Phase 1 Environmental completed summer 2019. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2092439
Price$1,099,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeOther
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW55
Community Information
Address164 Silpaa Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B3E6
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Detached Garage, Parking Space(s)

Interior
HeatingForced air, Overhead Heaters
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorSiding, Steel, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle,Steel
FoundationConcrete
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.