423 North Channel, Noelville

$859,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
10 Acres
2 Garages
54 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Located on the outskirts of Noelville, this four bedroom bungalow sits on just over 45 acres of pristine forest. The 1660 square foot main floor has one and a half baths, three bedrooms including the master suite with it's own work out area and private exit to the outside deck with hot tub and heated above ground pool. In the finished basement, you'll enjoy the family room with bar and pellet stove, full bath with walk in shower and the fourth bedroom. There is a new forced air furnace and central air in 2020 and the house is wired for generator back up. Besides the attached garage is a heated insulated garage and with water in the garage and enough room to work around three cars it's a handyman's dream. Follow the trails through the forest to the sugar shack where over 200 of the thousands of maples are tapped and maple syrup produced. Besides the wildlife and natural beauty on this property, you're only a short walk to the French River where you can launch your boat or arrange docking at the near by resort. The French River offers mile sof scenic boating, history, fishing and winter activities. This could be the dream home you've been looking for. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2092463
Price$859,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW54
Community Information
Address423 North Channel
CityNoelville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2N0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool, Pool
Parking

Attached Garage, Detached Garage, See Remarks

Interior
HeatingForced air, Hot Water, Other
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPropane
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Central Vacuum, Drapes/Curtains, Dryer - Electric, Freezer, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Hot Tub, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Storage Shed, Washer, Water Treatment, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (NOELVILLE)

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.