50 Indian Point Road, Evansville

$449,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Ah, atlas! This beauty sits on Campbell's Bay with breath taking views sitting on 17 acres of Maple Bush! This beautiful property features several building including Maple Syrup building, bunkie, detached garage and your very own barn! Inside you will find 2 bedrooms, open concept living with a great size kitchen, dining and living room occupied by doors to your wrap around deck! The large deck faces peaceful views of Campbells Bay! We are pleased to present this private Evansville, that will be surely calling your name! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2094208
Price$449,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address50 Indian Point Road
CityEvansville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1E0
Amenities
AmenitiesAirport, Golf Course
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontUnknown
Interior
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Forced air, Wood Stove, Baseboard heaters

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.