47 Kinney Street, Gore Bay, Manitoulin Island

$519,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Debuting this first time on the market executive home is an honour! This custom built home is a dream for many and it is now time to jump on it! At almost 4,000 sq.ft. of total living this home features many sweet qualities. Sitting on 3 acres of hardwood bush on the East Bluff of Gore Bay, this home over looks water views and beautiful forests. With plenty of natural light, on the main floor boasting open concept kitchen, living and dining space with a focal point stone fireplace and doors to your wrap around deck! The main floor also features 2 full bathrooms and 2 bedrooms! the lower level consists of a walk about basement with a large rec-room with a bar and brick fireplace, an additional bedroom, and ample storage space. Look no further than 47 Kenney Street for your dream home! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2094209
Price$519,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW14
Community Information
Address47 Kinney Street
CityGore Bay, Manitoulin Island
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1H0
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Schools, Shopping

Interior
AppliancesCooktop, Refrigerator
HeatingForced air, Baseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesWood,Electric
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.