95 Westend Road, Greater Sudbury

$1,290,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3 Acres
2 Garages
15 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Exceptional custom built Home on Long Lake, nestled on 4.195 Acres of privacy. This incredible waterfront home features post and beam wood construction with 29 ft cathedral ceilings, spacious foyer, over 3700 sqft of finished living space, amazing open concept design with huge loft overlooking the main floor, large chefs kitchen with granite top island and pantry, walkout to sunroom and a second main floor walkout to front veranda with panoramic views of Long Lake. The main floor also offers the dining and living rm area great for entertaining, 2 bedrms with a spacious master with ensuite bath, walk-in closet and tranquil views of the lake. The lower level offers in floor heating, high ceilings, walkout to lake, third bedroom with walk-in closet, large family room, a roughed in sauna room and change area (not complete), third bath, workshop and lots of storage. The property is gently sloping with concrete pad and fireplace at waters edge. Second garage which is detached and heated (30 X 30) features a one bedrm upper level living quarters. Grow your own vegetables with the (24 X 16) green house. In these uncertain times enjoy your summer on the lake without the worry of leaving home. This incredible home checks all the boxes and then some, and with all this privacy your only 15 minutes to the Southend four corners. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2094240
Price$1,290,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW15
Community Information
Address95 Westend Road
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y1H8
Amenities
# of Garages2
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Parking

Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Gravel

Interior
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Properties for Sale Similar to 95 Westend Road, Greater Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.