28 Trailside Court, Sudbury

$750,000

7 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Tue 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BEAUTIFUL 4+ 3 BEDROOMS 2 STOREY HOME LOCATED IN HIGH DEMAND AREA OF SOUTH END. THE MAIN FLOOR FEATURES SEPARATE LIVING AND DINING ROOM, AND FAMILY ROOM, LARGE KITCHEN WITH LOTS OF CABINETS FOR STORAGE AND HUGE CENTRE ISLAND WITH BREAKFAST BAR. FAMILY ROOM WITH NATURAL GAS FIREPLACE, DINING ROOM WITH WALK-OUT TO THE BEAUTIFUL DECK, 2 PC GUEST BATHROOM AND MUD ROOM, GARAGE TO HOME ENTRANCE.INTERLOCK DOUBLE DRIVEWAY. SECOND LEVEL FEATURES FOUR SPACIOUS BEDROOMS, TWO FULL WASHROOMS, AND CONVENIENT LAUNDRY ROOM. MASTER BEDROOM COMES WITH WALK-IN CLOSET, ENSUITE WITH JACUZZI AND SHOWER. FINISH WALK-OUT BASEMENTWITH 3 BEDROOMS, FULL BATHROOM, KITCHEN AND SEPRATE ENTRANCE. CHILD-SAFE COURT LOCATION. EASY TO SHOW IMMEDIATELY POSSESSION AVAILABLE. HOUSE IS BEING SOLD AS SINGLE-FAMILY HOME. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2094269
Price$750,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW14
Community Information
Address28 Trailside Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6M3
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Office

ROYAL STAR REALTY INC. BROKERAGE

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.