Part 2 Green Bay Shores Drive, Sheguiandah

$1,099,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
3 Acres
68 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This newly built home combines modern style with the must have Island life feel. Overlooking the pristine crystal clear waters of Lake Manitou you cant help but enjoy every moment of that morning coffee. This home features all high end finishes, top to bottom. As you enter the large foyer you'll notice Walnut hardwood flooring throughout the entire home. The living room features pine cathedral ceilings and a double sided gas fireplace with stone and BC fir finishes. In the Kitchen, the maple cabinets are perfectly complimented by the stone backsplash and Dekton countertops and a walkout to the deck. The primary bedroom has a beautiful ensuite bath, walk in closet and another walkout to the deck. The main floor also boasts two additional bedrooms, a full guest bath and a half bath/laundry room. From the 1,100 sq/ft deck overlooking the lake enjoy the amazing Manitoulin sunsets. The lake offers some amazing pickerel fishing along with several other species of fish. Entire home is built with ICF or Insulated Concrete Forms with an R-40 value. Custom interior design. Aluminum clad windows, triple pane doors, steel siding and much more all of the highest quality. Truly built to last the test of time. Don't miss your opportunity to own such a beautiful waterfront home! Call today to book your private showing! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2095314
Price$1,099,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW68
Community Information
AddressPart 2 Green Bay Shores Drive
CitySheguiandah
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1W0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPropane
Exterior
ExteriorSteel
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.