59 Blue Jay Way, Garson

$549,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
18 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Thu 08 Jul

Fri 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 59 Blue Jay Way! This amazing 2 year old bungalow in the newer Garson area will not disappoint. Main floor consists of an open concept design with a beautiful kitchen with a dining room leading out to the back deck. Laminate throughout leading to 2 bedrooms, one of which is the master with a full ensuite. Moving downstairs your entertained with a cozy recroom and walk out to the fully fenced back yard. The lower level also has a 3rd bathroom and 3rd bedroom. Outside features a double driveway and double attached garage. This one wont last long. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2095681
Price$549,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW18
Community Information
Address59 Blue Jay Way
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L0A8
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Airport, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 59 Blue Jay Way, Garson, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.