2087 Hunter Street, Greater Sudbury

$529,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Thu 08 Jul

Fri 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Country living in the city! A beautiful custom built one owner home is tucked away on a oversized private treed estate lot in the highly desired Lo-Ellen Park. This bright and spacious 2 storey offers kitchen with loads of cabinets, dining room for family dinners and a great room with an awesome gas fireplace. Upstairs the large master has ensuite and walk in closets, 2 more generous sized bedrooms and full bathroom. The lower level is complete with cozy family room and lots of storage. Walkout from dining room to deck to enjoy the park-like private backyard. This is a must see perfect location, call to book your viewing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2095724
Price$529,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW17
Community Information
Address2087 Hunter Street
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2S8
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.