2199 Couture Street, Chelmsford

$679,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
2 Garages
15 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Thu 08 Jul

Fri 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Gorgeous custom built log home or cottage right on the waters edge! This southern facing log home comes equipped with all the amenities of home including stainless steel appliances, laundry hookup, soaker tub with a separate stand up shower not to mention stunning granite countertops. Imagine yourself sipping on a cup of tea or coffee in the morning and watching the sunrise through your oversized windows overlooking a beautiful shoreline. The double detached garage offers ample storage and space for all your toys and water activities. By the waters edge you will also enjoy a sauna and brand new dock. Only 20 mins to town, this property is one of a kind. If youve ever dreamed of owning a log home or cottage this is the one for you. Taxes have not yet been assessed. Perfect as a home or cottage and only minutes from town! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2095778
Price$679,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW15
Community Information
Address2199 Couture Street
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Schools, Ski area

Parking

Detached Garage, Garage, Gravel

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingVentilation system
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Sauna, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorLog
RoofAsphalt shingle,Tin
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.