2279 Mallards Landing Drive, Sudbury

$599,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
15 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Thu 08 Jul

Fri 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to worry free living that does not compromise on living space. Bright immaculate 'like new' bungalow style condo in a preferred executive development on a private road in the South End. This rare end unit offers main level living at its finest with main level laundry and 3 main level bedrooms, large master with oversized walk-in and ensuite, gorgeous white kitchen with granite & stainless appliances, hardwood and ceramics, one of the very few condos with a double car garage and higher ceilings as well as granite in all bathrooms. Well finished basement offers gorgeous laminate floors, spacious family room with gas fireplace and kitchenette- offers great in-law potential or use as a wet bar. Lower level has an oversized bedroom as well as a den or exercise room. Welcome to one of the most sought after condo developments with a professional resident mix. Meticulously maintained grounds. Close to top schools and steps to breathtaking Mallards Landing Pond, walking trail, playground and Salute Coffee. Relax on the patio or in front of the fireplace instead of worrying about outdoor maintenance and shoveling snow. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2095782
Price$599,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
StyleBungalow
DOW15
Community Information
Address2279 Mallards Landing Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6L7
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Hospital, Park, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 2279 Mallards Landing Drive, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.