1893 Musky Bay Road, St. Charles

$649,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Home on Lake Nipissing. You'll just love this 2 bed home only 10 minutes from the town of St. Charles with many extras, such as 188ft lake front, large master bedroom, 8 x 16, 3 season sunroom, 8 x 26 deck overlooking water's edge, sleep camp 20 x 36 insulated garage and numerous newer renovations such as steel roof, siding and insulation. Pellet stove, kitchen cupboards, windows plus more. If water front retirement is in your plans, take the time to view this one!!! Call for your private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2097092
Price$649,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW3
Community Information
Address1893 Musky Bay Road
CitySt. Charles
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPellet
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.