118 Paris Street, Sudbury

$795,000

2 Beds
4 Baths
125 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Commercial building for sale in the heart of Downtown. Building only for sale. Existing building consists of spacious 2-bedroom apartment in the upper two levels. Main floor is currently a 44 seat, fully-equipped restaurant. Basement is full with laundry room, bathroom, freezer and storage area. Ideal to convert to professional office with C4(1) zoning or continue to operate as a restaurant with living quarters. The building, business, chattels and equipment are all included. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2097729
Price$795,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths3
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW125
Community Information
Address118 Paris Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E3E1
Interior
HeatingForced air, Baseboard heaters
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.