1169 Bancroft Drive, Sudbury

$2,495,000

113 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WELCOME TO LA PROMENADE! This custom built 8plex, completed in 2015 sits in a central location in the City of Greater Sudbury. Sitting on a waterfront lot, we offer 4 - 2 bedroom/2 bathroom units, 2 - 2 bedroom/1bathroom unit and 2 - 1 bedroom/1 bathroom units. Each unit is approx 1100 sq ft and we are always fully tenanted. All units are self contained with their own heating and hot water tank. Laundry income on site. Access to schools, bus route, shopping, Carmicheal arena and walking/biking trails right from the front of the building. Contact for further detailed construction/unit information as well as income and expense. Owners are retiring, serious enquires only. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2097832
Price$2,495,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeMulti-family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW113
Community Information
Address1169 Bancroft Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B1R6
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Public Transit
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingBoiler
# of Stories3
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeU-VIEW REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 1169 Bancroft Drive, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.