3409 Hwy 17 E, Wahnapitae

$489,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
60 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

A true getaway with total privacy and tranquility. My Sellers' lives have changed and they are moving on and selling this piece of heaven. Only 25 minutes to the Sudbury Box Stores and all amenities. This Rural property features an open concept home with an outstanding view. This spacious open concept bungalow on approximately 40 acres is a real gem. It features different high ceilings, large windows, a large eat-in kitchen, with a dining area, 3 large bedrooms, one 4 piece en-suite with a cheater door, another 3 piece bathroom, a large mud room and laundry room. This land is full of wildlife, and mixed forest. A hard find. You have to see the property and walk it to appreciate the beauty and tranquility. Lots of cleared land to build your dream garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2097924
Price$489,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW60
Community Information
Address3409 Hwy 17 E
CityWahnapitae
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.