1977 Mckenzie Road, Chelmsford

$800,000

10 Beds
8 Baths
98 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Residential home with 10 bedrooms and 8 kitchens. There is 4,750 square feet; one level on slab and parking for over 30 plus cars. Well situated with Hwy frontage & side street access. A place to live in as an Owner with your family but you can also include extended family. The potential is unlimited...different government programs, elderly resident, out of town workers etc... Great quarter for Owner with walkout to patio, 2 bedrooms with private bathroom for each.. Property is in situated in City of Greater Sudbury, Chelmsford area. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098055
Price$800,000
Bedrooms10
Bathrooms8.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW98
Community Information
Address1977 Mckenzie Road
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Interior
HeatingBoiler
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.