455 Main Street, Temiskaming

$950,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
103 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking to buy a castle! 3 blocks to Haileybury marina lakefront and public beach. Unique one of a kind property in Haileybury being sold together with a 37 acres vacant parcel a short drive and walk away. Haileybury is on the shores of Lake Temiskaming. Historic and characteristic property from 1923. Sandstone and brick. Your own secluded and tranquil recreation area only a few minutes away. Referred to as Castle on the Hill in a fairy tale Hardy Boys town. Game of Thrones Style Home. Chippendale furniture throughout house. Short walk to marina and golf course. Custom build available. 455 Main is 100 x 100 and recreational parcel is 37 acres. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098073
Price$950,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW103
Community Information
Address455 Main Street
CityTemiskaming
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0J1K0
Amenities
ParkingExposed Aggregate
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories1
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

GUARANTEE PERMANENT REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.