1291 Holland Road

Sudbury

About This Property

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
46 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to this beautiful ""Carolina"" model in the heart of New Sudbury ready for immediate occupancy. This bungalow features a large entrance leading to an open concept, 9ft ceiling, living/dining and kitchen area with upgraded customized cabinetry and sit at island. This home offers over 1700sqft of finished area, including 2+1 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, and a bright comfy lower level that is perfect for visiting guests. Within walking distance to New Sudbury amenities and offering Dalron Energreen package to keep the utilities low. You will not be disappointed. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098110
Price$509,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW46
Community Information
Address1291 Holland Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A3R6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Shopping, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.