Gd Biscotasing, Biscotasing

$800,000

10 Acres
444 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

UP FOR SALE SITTING ON JUST OVER 18 ACRES IS BISCOTASING SPORTSMAN LODGE ON LAKE BISCOTASI. WITH 585 MILES OF SHORE LINE KNOWN FOR ITS GREAT PIKE AND PICKEREL FISHING, 80% OF GUESTS COME BACK YEARLY. The lodge consists of 4 cabins, 2 custom-built two-bedroom cabins which are fully equipped with electricity, an electric counter stove, fridge, and a microwave. Hot and cold running water, a full washroom while the duplex modern cabin has room for up to 24 guests - 12 people per side, two kitchens (featuring propane stoves), two dining rooms and washrooms. One of the duplex cabins is rented from May-October from a local mining company for 2 of its workers up till 2023, the rest of the cabins are already booked for 80% of next year's season. Choose to keep the lodge running as is with potential to grow the business or make it an awesome private family retreat. Biscotasing is 138 miles northwest of Sudbury, Ontario. That's less than 3-1/2 hours on the road up Highway 144. You also have the option to fly in or travel by rail on the Via Rail ""Budd"" car. Visit the sportsman's web site at https://biscotasinglodge.com FOR MORE INTERESTING FACTS AND INFO ABOUT THE LODGE AND THE AREA ITSELF. *Note: The cottages are fully booked for 2023. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098210
Price$800,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.00
TypeOther
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW444
Community Information
AddressGd Biscotasing
CityBiscotasing
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1C0
Amenities
AmenitiesPicnic Area, Sunroom/Solarium
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontDeeded water access
Interior
HeatingWood Stove
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofSteel
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.