Gd Biscotasing, Biscotasing

$1,250,000

10 Acres
142 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Sat 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

UP FOR SALE SITTING ON JUST OVER 18 ACRES IS BISCOTASING SPORTSMAN LODGE ON LAKE BISCOTASI. WITH 585 MILES OF SHORE LINE KNOWN FOR ITS GREAT PIKE AND PICKEREL FISHING, 80% OF GUESTS COME BACK YEARLY. The lodge consists of 4 cabins, 2 custom-built two-bedroom cabins which are fully equipped with electricity, an electric counter stove, fridge, and a microwave. Hot and cold running water, a full washroom while the duplex modern cabin has room for up to 24 guests - 12 people per side, two kitchens (featuring propane stoves), two dining rooms and washrooms. One of the duplex cabins is rented from May-October from a local mining company for 2 of its workers up till 2023, the rest of the cabins are already booked for 80% of next year's season. Choose to keep the lodge running as is with potential to grow the business or make it an awesome private family retreat. Biscotasing is 138 miles northwest of Sudbury, Ontario. That's less than 3-1/2 hours on the road up Highway 144. You also have the option to fly in or travel by rail on the Via Rail ""Budd"" car. Visit the sportsman's web site at https://biscotasinglodge.com FOR MORE INTERESTING FACTS AND INFO ABOUT THE LODGE AND THE AREA ITSELF. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098210
Price$1,250,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.00
TypeOther
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW142
Community Information
AddressGd Biscotasing
CityBiscotasing
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1C0
Amenities
AmenitiesPicnic Area, Sunroom/Solarium
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontDeeded water access
Interior
HeatingWood Stove
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofSteel
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.