1551 Dearbourne Street, Sudbury

$379,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

The location you've been waiting for! Ideal and quite New Sudbury location. Family friendly living close to all amenities such as colleges and shopping! Offerings 3 + 1 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this house has room for the whole family! Attached garage is sure to make you smile and the large inground pool will make summertime a party at your house! Make sure 1551 Dearbourne is on your list! Showings by appointment only - Covid Protocols to be observed during all showings. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098256
Price$379,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW7
Community Information
Address1551 Dearbourne Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A5E6
Amenities
Has PoolYes
PoolInground pool
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
CoolingAir exchanger
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.