21 Pond Hollow Drive, Sudbury

$439,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Pride of ownership is evident in this desirable bungalow! This home has undergone many valuable updates including a brand new furnace in 2021 and renovated bathrooms in 2020. Located on a quiet, family friendly cul-de-sac in Mallards Landing. Three bedrooms and two bathrooms including a spa-like sauna. The spacious kitchen has been updated in recent years offering granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The kitchen overlooks the dining room which is open concept with the living room. The space is filled with natural light with large windows and patio doors that access the yard beyond. The private backyard is fully fenced with mature trees, interlock patio and fire pit. Call this home today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098263
Price$439,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW7
Community Information
Address21 Pond Hollow Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6E5
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.