1102 Woodbine, Sudbury

$489,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome home! 1102 Woodbine Ave is a beautiful 3 plus 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom bungalow with In law suite and is located in an ideal location, walking distance to Cambrian College, New Sudbury Shopping Centre and other amenities. This beautiful home features 3 bedrooms on the main floor, laminate flooring through out, upgraded eat in kitchen and bathroom. New windows on the upper level and brand new front door! Lower level features 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and shared laundry room. All of this including an attached single car garage! This home is an absolute must see and is move in ready! Call to book your viewing today (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098280
Price$489,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW7
Community Information
Address1102 Woodbine
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A2L9
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
# of Stories1
Appliances

2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves, Dryer - Electric, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.