28 Balsam Street, Coniston

$399,800

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If you're looking for a newer home close to town, you're not going to want to miss this 7 yr old bungalow located in a quiet family-oriented neighbourhood. Outside the large driveway leads to your detached garage complete with drive through doors giving you lane way access. Out back you'll enjoy your morning coffee on your spacious deck overlooking your fenced yard where the little ones can run and play. Inside you're welcomed by a spacious foyer leading to a lovely open concept design with vaulted ceilings, bright living room, a very functional kitchen for the aspiring chef, and large dining area with walk-out to back deck making barbequing a breeze! Down the hall you'll find two good sized bedrooms and full bath for the little ones as well as a large master bedroom with walk-in closet and full ensuite. Downstairs features a large future rec room for movie night with the kids, a fourth future bedroom for the teenager or overnight guest, 3rd full bathroom, and plenty of storage! A great family home for an affordable price! Don't miss out! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098316
Price$399,800
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address28 Balsam Street
CityConiston
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1M0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.