1842 Hampden Crescent, Sudbury

$449,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome home! LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, walking distance to shopping centres, Cambrian college, restaurants, entertainment and minutes to the maley extension this spot is perfect. What a rare opportunity this is, located on a quiet crescent with a park, 1842 Hampden Crescent checks all the boxes! Upon arrival notice the large driveway leading you to the massive private pie shaped park like lot and your huge detached 26x36 garage, perfect for all your tools and toys! Stepping in the home you are greeted by a spacious foyer. Past the entrance is the updated bright kitchen with sleek white cabinets and custom built ins. You will love the grand living room with clean hardwood floors. This home is LARGE, being 1,470 sqft on the main floor and features 4 bedrooms all upstairs, the primary bedroom also has a full ensuite bath! The main level also features another bathroom. Downstairs is the perfect hang out spot for the family, with a cozy gas fireplace, wet bar and a huge rec room. The basement also features your third full bathroom! You will also find a finished laundry room down there. Did someone say IN-LAW SUITE? Yes this home has a super cute 1 bedroom in-law suite with completely separate entrance, perfect for elderly parents or family! Call today for your private showing, this well cared for home is truly one of a kind! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098327
Price$449,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address1842 Hampden Crescent
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A2M7
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Schools, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingOther, Baseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.